Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE

410-D Keystone Drive
Warrendale, PA 15086
724 742 0030

PRESIDENT

Juergen Boenisch – President of WE-EF Lighting USA
Contact: j.boenisch@we-ef.com or 412 897 6897

ENGINEERING

Chuck Cain – Chief Engineer
Contact: c.cain@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 114

Ben Smith – Engineer
Contact: b.smith@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 122

PURCHASING

Mike Fisher – Purchasing Agent
Contact: m.fisher@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 112

INSIDE SALES

Lori Fritz – Inside Sales Manager
Contact: l.fritz@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 115

Justin Kasunich – Inside Sales Coordinator
Contact: j.kasunich@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 118

OUTSIDE SALES

Kevin Rose – Western Regional Sales Manager
Contact: k.rose@we-ef.com or 724 719 8890

For Eastern Regional Sales, please contact Juergen Boenisch

MARKETING

Ashley Rothey – Marketing Coordinator
Contact: a.rothey@we-ef.com or 724 742 0030 ext. 116